Home Green Fees Memberships Lessons Restaurant
Directions Course Members Page Junior Golf Banquets
Staff Golf Shop Event Calendar Contact Us History

2014 SWANI Dates

MEN

 
Platteville Invitational Tuesday, June 3
Cole Acres Farmers Open Wed. & Thurs., June 18-19
Dodge Point Invite Thursday, July 10

Senior Men's SWANI at Dodge Point Monday, July 14
Men's Regular SWANI at Wolf Hollow       Saturday, July 26
Men's Stag at Galena Thursday, August 7
Farmers Open at Darlington Wednesday, August 13
Dodge Point Big Cup  Sunday, Oct. 19

LADIES

 
Gooch's 4 Lady Best Shot at Galena Friday, June 6
Cole Acres 4 Lady Best Shot Wednesday, June 11
Darlington 4 Lady Best Shot Tues., June 17
Platteville Nine & Dine Wednesday, June 25
Hickory Grove 4 Lady Best Shot Tuesday, July 1
Galena 4 Lady Best Shot Thursday, July 10
Dodge Point 4 Lady Best Shot Thursday, July 24
SWANI at Cole Acres Sunday, August 3
Summer Hummer @ Cole Acres Wednesday, August. 13


[home][contact us]
Document Last Modified: May29, 2014